Broncos vs Packers: How can I watch?

The Denver Broncos play the first home game of the preseason on Saturday, welcoming the Green Bay Packers.

How to watch:

Denver/Bay Area Markets

Kickoff is at 7pm MDT and you can watch the game on KUSA 9News in Colorado.

Kickoff is at 8pm CDT and you can watch the game on WTMJ-TV in Milwaukee and WGBA-TV in Green Bay.

Sirius Radio: Channel 809 (Broncos)

UK/Ireland

Kickoff is at 2am BST and you can watch the game on NFL Gamepass. More details about how to subscribe here.

Europe:

Kickoff is at 3am CEST and you can watch the game on NFL Gamepass. More details about how to subscribe here.

Stick with Broncos Europe as we will be providing live coverage across all of our platforms.

About Ben Corcoft 299 Articles
Ben is one of Broncos Europe's website contributors, based in Leeds, England. When not watching the Broncos, he can be found watching soccer, or in the bookies trying to land his next big pay day.

Be the first to comment

Leave a Reply

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.