Broncos at 49ers: How can I watch?

The Denver Broncos travelled to Santa Clara yesterday to face the San Francisco 49ers on Saturday evening (local time). This is the second preseason game for both teams.

How to watch:

Denver/Bay Area Markets

Kickoff is at 8pm MDT and you can watch the game on KUSA 9News in Colorado.

Kickoff is at 7pm PDT and you can watch the game on KPIX 5/CW in the Bay Area.

You can also watch the game out of market in the US on NFL Network. Kickoff is at 10pm EDT and 7pm PDT.

Sirius Radio: Channel 809 (Broncos)

UK/Ireland

Kickoff is at 3am BST and you can watch the game on NFL Network, through NFL Gamepass. More details about how to subscribe here.

Europe:

Kickoff is at 4am CEST and you can watch the game on NFL Network, through NFL Gamepass. More details about how to subscribe here.

Stick with Broncos Europe as we will be providing live coverage across all of our platforms.

 

Cover Photo credit: Levi’s Stadium Facebook

About Ben Corcoft 299 Articles
Ben is one of Broncos Europe's website contributors, based in Leeds, England. When not watching the Broncos, he can be found watching soccer, or in the bookies trying to land his next big pay day.

Be the first to comment

Leave a Reply

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.