Broncos at Bears: How can I watch?

The Denver Broncos travel to Chicago today to face the Chicago Bears on Thursday evening (local time). This is the first preseason game for both teams.

How to watch:

Denver/Chicago Markets

Kickoff is at 6pm MDT and you can watch the game on KUSA 9News in Colorado.

Kickoff is at 7pm CDT and you can watch the game on Fox 32 in Illinois.

You can also watch the game out of market in the US on NFL Network. Kickoff is at 8pm EDT and 5pm PDT.

Sirius Radio: Channel 805 (Bears); Channel 809 (Broncos)

UK/Ireland

Kickoff is at 1am BST and you can watch the game on NFL Network, through NFL Gamepass. More details about how to subscribe here.

Europe:

Kickoff is at 2am CEST and you can watch the game on NFL Network, through NFL Gamepass. More details about how to subscribe here.

Stick with Broncos Europe as we will be providing live coverage across all of our platforms.

 

This cover photo was used with permission from Ryan Greene (@RGMileHigh on Twitter).

About Ben Corcoft 299 Articles
Ben is one of Broncos Europe's website contributors, based in Leeds, England. When not watching the Broncos, he can be found watching soccer, or in the bookies trying to land his next big pay day.

Be the first to comment

Leave a Reply

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.